True Image of Colima Burgers

30 Apr

My first ever post was of one of my childhood staples, a burger place that holds a special place in my heart, Colima Burgers. Sadly though the pictures I took for that post did not show the true quality of food that you receive from there. Yes the food was still delicious that, but the burgers I received that day had been through a lot. I think it was the first time ever and since that my food looked like that, unless it was a to go order that bounced around in my back seat a little.

IMG_2192

Chili Cheese Fries

IMG_2186

Double Cheeseburger w/ Pastrami

IMG_2191

1/4lb Cheeseburger Combo

IMG_2190

1/4lb Cheeseburger (no onions, tomatoes, or pickles)

4 Responses to “True Image of Colima Burgers”

  1. dudewhatsmyfood May 6, 2013 at 12:10 pm #

    This looks fantastic!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Grand Burger | Hole in the Wall - October 28, 2015

    […] comfort from a perfect burger. I didn’t want to drive all the way over to my classic go to, Colima Burger, and Yelp photos made Grand Burger seem […]

  2. Banana Shake Saves the Day | Hole in the Wall - July 23, 2014

    […] sandwiches, burritos, everything is pretty good and pretty similar to other burger joints, like Colima Burger or Chris’s. My go to however has always been their chicken strip combo. Under $6.50 and you […]

Leave a Reply

