Magically Perfect Cheese

13 Aug

When I wrote about Pompeii’s I bragged about there perfect cheese and luckily my last visit supplied me with a chance to show you its wonder. Let the salivating begin.

IMG_2781

Slice of Pompeii’s Pepperoni Pizza

One Response to “Magically Perfect Cheese”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Expanded Menu at Pompeiis | Hole in the Wall - September 11, 2014

    […] you haven’t yet made it to Pompeii’s you need to now, if you have already I think it’s about time you head back to try some of […]

Leave a Reply

