Thai Basil

18 Dec

Location:

2431 E Chapman Ave
Fullerton, CA 92831

Hours:

7 Days a Week 11am – 10pm

IMG_3205

Normally when I have to eat alone, I’ll opt for a fast food place or simply get it to go, but recently I found myself with a lot of time to kill between classes and in the mood to treat myself to something nice. I decided to try another place near campus, Thai Basil.

IMG_3203

Since I was alone I did not get to try as much as I usually do, but I got to enjoy their pork pad thai which was really good. Nice flavor, not too dry, and the noodles did not all stick together. My only two complaints were very minor, as usual I wish there had been more vegetables and there were too many green onions. I will be back though. Service was quick and polite and everything I saw come out of the kitchen looked and smelled amazing.

Leave a Reply

