El Pueblo Burger

23 Dec

Location:

16025 Gale Ave
Ste A1
City of Industry, CA 91744

Hours:

Mon-Sat 6 am – 10 pm / Sun 7 am – 9 pm

**Cash Only**

IMG_3234

Cheeseburger

El Pueblo Burger has been bookmarked on my Yelp for almost a year now, and I am so mad that it took me so long to give them a try because they are delicious! They are one of my top burger choices now.

IMG_3232

Double Bacon Cheeseburger

Their burgers are neatly prepared, no smashed buns here. The toppings are perfectly proportioned with lots of yummy sauce. Been  there multiple times now and never have I gotten wilted lettuce. We ordered their double with bacon and a basic single. Both were devoured quickly.

IMG_3233

Cheeseburger Combo

Their fires are hot and crispy. Not amazing, but a very nice companion to a burger. I have tried their chili cheese fries once and they sadly were slightly a let down. The chili was much too powerful to be paired with fries. It seemed more like a chili that would be served as a bowl not smothered over fries. Some may see that as a plus, but I am not a fan of chili on its own.

IMG_3215

Chili Cheese Fries

Another huge plus for this place was their service. The first time I came here I was suffering from a head cold and had very little voice. While ordering, my order got messed up. I had wanted two combos, but he had understood only one combo and a second burger. When we got our order and realized we were missing one order of fries and coke we told the man we had wanted two combos. Instead of charging us for the second combo he gave us a complimentary drink, only charged us for an order of fries and upgraded them to chili fries. I was so surprised.

I cannot wait to go back and try the other things on their menu, like onion rings and fried zucchini, or their many Mexican dishes.

Leave a Reply

