Worse Mexican Food Yet

15 Jan

Location:

825 N Hacienda Blvd
La Puente, CA 91744

**Open 24 Hours**

IMG_3339

Torta

Tacos Mexico is the worse Mexican food I have ever eaten. So bad I do not even want to give them the benefit of a second try. Walking in is very misleading, everything smelled so good, but I could not have been more disappointed with the food I received. The only thing they have going for them is they are opened 24 hours, but I’d rather stop in at McDonalds for a late night snack, even if I am craving tacos.

IMG_3337

Fish Taco

From Tacos Mexico my boyfriend and I ordered a torta and a fish taco. They were difficult to just stomach and after eating them we were left feeling greasy, heavy and sick. The meat in the torta had no flavor, all toppings were bland, the lettuce and tomato were old, and the bread was smashed and soggy. The fish taco was worse. Slathered in lots of mayo that is all I could taste. It was horrible. Also the fish is chopped up to make it appear as if there is more than there is.

Leave a Reply

