More From Pho Ha

20 Jan

Pho Ha was one of the first places I ever tried pho and recently I had the opportunity to go there again with some of my boyfriend’s family and got to experience a few more dishes.

IMG_3434

Pad Thai

This time round I decided to try the house special pad Thai. It was really quite yummy, not like any pad Thai I have ever had before. Red pepper flakes gave it a strong kick, at least for me. Despite the heat I still loved it.

IMG_3436

Steak Plate

My boyfriend’s cousin’s boyfriend ordered one of their steak dishes. I didn’t try it, but it looked amazing and smelled even better.

IMG_3433

Egg Rolls

We ordered some egg rolls to share. Sadly I have to say this is where Pho Ha let me down. Everything else I have ever tried from their has been wonderful, but the egg rolls were dry and flavorless.

Leave a Reply

