I-Sweets

9 Oct

Location:

17501 Colima Rd
Unit F
Rowland Heights, CA91748

Hours:

Mon – Thurs 1 pm – 10:30 pm
Fri 1 pm – 11:30 pm
Sat 12 pm – 11:30 pm
Sun 12 pm – 10:30 pm

**Accepts credit card only with a minimum purchase**

IMG_20140831_195252276

Organic Strawberry Snow

Over the years living in Rowland Heights I have seen countless people share photos of their ice experiences, but I have never had the courage to try it myself. That is until a few weeks ago when my niece and I decided to be adventurous together. I had a coupon for Baskin Robins, and that is originally where we planned to go, but we ended up leaving after they closed. In desperation for something sweet we decided to give I-Sweet a chance and I am so happy we did.

IMG_20140831_201850938_HDR

Banana Snow

We got organic strawberry and banana. Banana was a little much for me, too strong of a banana taste, but the strawberry was amazing, one of the best desserts I have every tried. It was light and airy. It tasted super refreshing. Although I don’t know what the calorie and nutrition of snow is, it tasted very guilt free.

Now I haven’t tried any other snow places so I really have nothing to compare I-Sweet to, but I plan on trying others and will let you all know how I feel. For now however, go to I-Sweet!!

Leave a Reply

