Cha Cafe is now in West Covina!

16 Jul

This post is a little late, as I went there for the first time in April while my boyfriend was home on leave,but despite my horribly late timing I am so excited that Cha Cafe has opened a new location in West Covina! They, I am trilled to announce, took over the space of Unique Pizza next door to my old favorite One World. The space is a little strange, but the food is still just as amazing.

West Covina - Cha Cafe (Photo by G Hurtado)

Cha Fries, Pineapple Mojito, and Thai Tea with Boba

Beef Wang Box - Cha Cafe (Photo by G Hurtado)

Beef Wang Box

Kalbi Beef Tacos - Cha Cafe (Photo by G Hurtado)

Kalbi Beef Tacos

One Response to “Cha Cafe is now in West Covina!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Far East Joint | Hole in the Wall - October 1, 2015

    […] went to the Far East Joint anticipating a place similar to Cha Cafe. That is not what I got, but I was by no means […]

Leave a Reply

