Anaheim Packing House – Adya

18 Feb

1436583004278Adya

Location:
Anaheim Packing House
440 South Anaheim Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92805

Hours:
Mon – Sat 11am-9pm / Sun 11am-8pm

Eating at Adya was the first and only time I have ever tried Indian food, so I have no point of judgment on which I talk about this food.

Before I left for Utah, I met up with my old Newport Beach Film Festival team for one more night of fun and we settled on Anaheim’s Packing House.

Although I was personally not a fan of the food, the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly, and service was very quick. The food delivered was fresh, hot, and quite beautiful. I just was not a fan of the flavors, but maybe Indian food just isn’t my thing.

One thing I must brag about however is their beer. I am not a beer person at all, but they have an amazing blood orange beer, that although I cannot remember the name of, I cannot wait to get back to Adya to consume it once again.

ChickenPlate

Leave a Reply

